Leder: Monica Nagel: E-post: monica@dansekroken.no  Tlf.: 970 65 628 / 468 49 700

 

Nestleder: Ronny Palerud Larsen: E-post: ronny@dansekroken.no Tlf: 458 17 114

 

Styremedlem: Gunn-Edel Skaget:  E-post: gunn-edel@dansekroken.no  Tlf: 954 39 111

 

Styremedlem: Marianne Skogen: E-post: marianne@dansekroken.no  Tlf: 970 97 206

 

Styremedlem: Andreas G. Hansen: E-post: andreas@dansekroken.no Tlf: 970 52 161

 

Styremedlem: Iren Wang: E-post: iren@dansekroken.no Tlf: 976 24 401

 

Styremedlem: Anne-Heidi Kjernmoen: E-post: anne-heidi@dansekroken.no Tlf: 988 99 566 (tidligere vara)

 

Varamedlem: Elizabeth Hafeld: E-post. elizabeth@dansekroken.no Tlf: 948 82 486

 

Styremedlem: Eddie Andersen (permisjon)

 

 

 

 

Våre instruktører...

 

Styret...

 

Valgkomité...

 

Sosiale media...

 

Private kurs og oppdrag...

 

Her finner du oss...

 

Klubbsangen vår og dansen...

(c) Ringsaker Danseklubb, Øvermarka 24c, 2320 Furnes   -   post@dansekroken.no